Reviews


  523

08/29/2018
Love it!!!
"This is my second time purchasing a dress , and once again I’m amazed of how beautiful it is in person, perfect measurements and best of all is the customer service. I needed the outfit for an event and I had requested to get my dress in a week and it was actually shipped out within 3 days. AWESOME!!! Thankyou Sarosh, I will be coming back again for sure!!!"
Anonymous
08/27/2018
Amazing !
"I loved it and am completely satisfied. The stitching , style, fabric- everything was perfect! I would buy from them again. "
Anonymous
08/27/2018
Waoo
"outfit is even prettier in person than in pic, Customer service is so **** good that they respond to my queries even on EID days."
Anjum T.
08/27/2018
Good 👍
"I really love it it’s fine it’s comfortable and beautiful "
Asma S.
08/26/2018
review
"Great experience with my first order. Great stitching based on our size specifications and on time delivery. Keep your good standards."
Anonymous
08/26/2018
Love it!
"Really beautiful and great quality!!! Was my first time and I’m super picky, but was so impressed. The pants could be a little better quality, they are a little itchy... but other than that, it’s a good outfit! "
Saima K.
08/26/2018
Great service and quality
"Service was excellent every step of the way! I know color representation on a screen can be off but the Farshi pants in this are more of a true royal purple than the maroon shown on the website, which I like better but it was a surprise. I LOVE the fabric and generous size of the matching hijab and that sleeve lining is complimentary, something I’ve always had trouble finding in the past. Will order again for special occasions :)"
Anonymous
08/22/2018
5 stars
"Excellent and gorgeous outfits "
Sanya K.
08/22/2018
Beautiful dress
"Did not fit but worked out well for my daughter. The service and quality of stitching is excellent "
Anonymous
08/22/2018
amazing experiance!
"This dress was just beautiful! The fabric, work, stitching everything was on point! and the customer servive is very good also very nice people to deal with 💕"
Javeria
08/22/2018
BEAUTIFUL!!
"This was the first time I ordered clothes from here. I have to say I’m really impressed. This outfit was just beautiful!! on top of that customer service here is very good also! very nice people. I will definitely be shopping here often now 💕"
Javeria
08/22/2018
Beautiful!
"The dress I received was even more beautiful than what it appears in the photo. I was repeatedly asked where I bought the lovely dress, and was excited to share about Sarosh Salman!"
Anonymous
08/20/2018
Loved it
"Arrived on time, product looks exactly as pic. Fits well. "
Sahar H.
08/19/2018
Nice outfit
"Love my outfit, Perfect quality, perfect stitching & true to size. Deserve 5 Stars."
Aisha S.
08/19/2018
Great customer service and free shipping
"Apart from beautiful designs, I buy from them because their shipping is free. The website works great, you get constant updates. It's an excellent customer experience. "
Anonymous
08/18/2018
Lilac pink
"Amazing ...beautiful outfit"
Dana H.
08/16/2018
Sarosh Salman dress is name of love 💕
"Best experience ever, love the dress. Waiting for the Eid to rock with Sarosh Salman dress."
Al Homayra
08/16/2018
Beautiful color
"It looks beautiful when I wore it."
Anonymous
08/15/2018
Beautiful outfit!!!
"I love my outfit....it’s so pretty in person. Amazing Customer service."
Anonymous
08/15/2018
Gorgeous outfit for Eid
"I am repeating Customer I love all your designs and the customer service is excellent"
Shaista Hasan
08/14/2018
Beautiful dress!!!!
"Iam amazed at just how beautiful the dress is in person, the measurements were perfect exactly the way I wanted, and best of all was the customer service I received from start to finish. I will defenitely come back to buy more dresses, Since the shipping is fast and it’s free too!!! "
Anonymous
08/14/2018
Just what I expected 👍🏽
"I have absolutely loved the outfits so does my mum and sister as well. The whole transaction was handled very professionally by Sarosh Salman also the parcel was received right on time. Ordering online and get what you are actually expecting is wonderful. Would definitely definitely going to be Sarosh Salman repeated client. Cheers"
Anonymous
08/14/2018
Amazed!
"Firstly I would like to say that I’m absolutely amazed with the customer service. My dress arrived in 5-6 working days and I knew where my package was every step of the way. The dress is stunning, the same as the picture, and true to size. Best part was the free shipping and affordable price. Can’t wait to wear it on eid! Definitely will be purchasing more outfits soon. Keep up the good work! "
Anonymous
08/13/2018
Purple Wine
"The outfit was just as described- beautiful details and fast delivery. I wore the outfit to a wedding reception and I received many compliments! "
Anonymous
08/09/2018
Very good experience
"Awesome product"
Anonymous
08/08/2018
Sea foam Review
"Beautiful dress and awesome customer service with fast shipping. Got my order within 5 business days. :)"
Anonymous
08/07/2018
Good stuff
"My First time purchase from your store & good experience. keep it up"
Fatima S.
08/05/2018
So impressed
"I ordered clothes last minute for my brothers wedding. I was impressed with the work and the service! The work on the clothes is done really nicely and professionally. I think the picture does not justify the amount of work on the clothes. I would highly recommend Salman Sarosh. "
Erub S.
08/05/2018
Better than I expected
"I've never bought pakistani clothes online so I was very nervous when I decided to purchase my clothes from this site but I couldn't be happier!! INCREDIBLY professional company! I received my outfits in a week and they look absolutely gorgeous in person--wonderful quality. I will definitely be making this my regular shop for my social events :) "
Anjum B.
08/04/2018
Beautiful dress
"Excellent experience, love the customer service and absolutely loved my dress. "
Anum S.