Reviews


  460

07/12/2018
Thank you
"what an amazing experience shopping from sarosh salman, never felt for a second that some desi people are operating from Pakistan, their customer service is beating a benchmark of USA standards. pure fabrics, awesome detailing, Fedex shipping, they deliver what they claims. Thank you sarosh salman"
Riffat M.
07/12/2018
Very impressed!
"This was my 1st time ordering from Sahrosh Salman. I was very impressed with the great service and quality of this dress. It was much more beautiful in person and I received so many compliments on it. I wore it to a wedding and the kaam on it looked lovely and was very shiny under the lights. The fabric and stitching was good quality. I was very impressed with the as promised quick shipping. I have never received something so quick from Pakistan. I will be delighted to order from Sahrosh Salman again."
Mehreen H.
07/11/2018
Sepia Rose
"Wow Customer Services! I am very impressed with the services.. Product is good too."
Anonymous
07/10/2018
I give theem ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️
"I received my dress in 2 weeks I ordered. It was very gorgeous dress 👗 i love my dress so much. I ordered 1 time on line oversees i love 💕 it . i look far word business with you in a future! thanks."
Shagufta U.
07/10/2018
5 stars 🌟
"Great customer service, amazing experience. I just love your dresses, Gorgeous gorgeous style gorgeous work 👍👍👍 "
Anonymous
07/09/2018
Excellent quality
"This was my first Oder with them. Definitely very happy High quality fabrics, lining, and detailing is amazing. Their Customer service replied to my inquiries within few hours. Absolutely excellent quality and service then “phatyma khan”. Will buy from them again and recommend to others as well! ❤️❤️"
Mehwish R.
07/09/2018
Quality Products and Excellent Service
"High quality fabrics, lining, and detailing. Customer service replied to my inquiries in a timely fashion. Resolved a shipping issue that I had quickly and with no hassle on my end. Will buy from this shop again and recommend to others."
Anonymous
07/09/2018
Beautiful
"More beautiful in person"
Anonymous
07/09/2018
Nice and stylish
"Arrived on time. "
Anonymous
07/09/2018
Love it!
"The suit is absolutely stunning! Its even more beautiful than the picture! Its my 4th time ordering clothes from the site and def not the last. Keep up the good work! "
Anonymous
07/09/2018
Simply perfection
"Simply perfection"
Anonymous
07/09/2018
Outstanding
"Very trust worthy nd right on time deleiverd as promised "
Sidra S.
07/03/2018
Awesome
"My package arrived on due date and it was more beautiful than it looks in the picture. It made my Eid day really Awesome"
Aisha Fasih
07/03/2018
So happy with my dress!
"I got so many compliments for my outfit and it was just like the picture. Sizing was also accurate. I will surely order from you again and tell others about your website."
Anonymous
06/30/2018
Beautiful
"Beautiful dress. Dress was exactly as pictured. Excellent craftsmanship! Arrived on time which is a big deal! Needed it for an event and it was on time. Great customer service. Packaged very nicely. The package card was a nice touch. Will continue to purchase from Sarosh Salman."
Anonymous
06/29/2018
Amazing
"The item turned out exactly as expected but what was better was the customer service! I needed this dress in less then two weeks, and they delivered within a week of ordering! They were extremely prompt to respond to emails. Will definitely order again! Thank you!!!!"
Zeenat
06/26/2018
Gorgeous dress!!
"I had a wonderful experience!! Aleezae was so helpful and informative. The dress was made really well, lovely details, good workmanship and came in a timely fashion. Keep up the good work! Will definitely be ordering again soon!!"
Anonymous
06/24/2018
Wow, I love it!
"After I placed the order, I was considering to cancel it due to my previous bad experiences with other venders. However, when my order arrived, it found it to be absolutely beautiful. Specifically, the gharara was expertly done! The sizing was perfect, the material is comfortable, and it looks amazing! I am so very happy. Oh and I wanted to mention the shipping was super fast. I love designer clothes- they treat you right, absolutely love it!"
Naseem B.
06/24/2018
Peach Quartz
"Amazing experience, great customer service!!! The outfit is just lovely with amazing color combination, stitching and embroidery.. a perfect summery outfit! Fast shipping via fedex and that too free. Definitely I will be a life long customer!! "
Anonymous
06/23/2018
Love Iris Black outfit!
"The dress is wow! I really like the design of the outfit. I couldn’t wear it on Eid day but next Eid for sure. How fast was the shipping it was amazing! Love shopping from you guys! Thank you so much for the nice experience with customer service. "
Anonymous
06/21/2018
Love it!
"Timely service, excellent quality!"
Anonymous
06/19/2018
Great service
"Everyone Loved my dress with the fast shipping service !!"
Farzana
06/19/2018
Super quality
"Great service and quick delivery "
nadia c.
06/19/2018
Iris Black Dress
"I wore this dress for Eid . It is beautifully made and elegant. The quality is great too. This is my 2nd time ordering and will continue to do so. Excellent service as well great communication. When will you be adding more collections? Can't wait love to sew more new collections."
Anonymous
06/18/2018
Beautiful
"Really pretty color! Wore it on Eid and got soo many compliments. "
Anonymous
06/17/2018
Gorgeous Outfit
"I loved the dress❤️perfect stitching & awesome finishing. The customer service was excellent.Thanks a ton❤️ "
Shabnam Nawaz
06/17/2018
Beautiful dress
"Thanks a lot for the beautiful outfit❤️Excellent service, will definitely purchase again in the future😊 Keep it up Sarosh🌷"
Shabnam N.
06/17/2018
Great experience
"Excellent service Love the outfit Even more beautiful in person Will be ordering again Thanks "
Anonymous
06/17/2018
Eid shopping
"Very good experience "
Anonymous
06/14/2018
Highly recommended!!!
"Received my order of 3 outfits a few days before EID as promised. Loved each outfit- from the style, size, color, everything was just right. Great customer service, which is extremely rare with most desi retailers - they reached out to confirm outfit sizes before completing order. I was kept informed of every step of shipment which is reassuring when living abroad, and FREE shipping which is the bonus. So glad I discovered their site and will definitely be purchasing more items in the future."
Anonymous