Reviews


  588

03/19/2019
Marvelous
"Iris black suit is exceptionally gorgeous in person. Over all experience is just so wonderful with Sarosh salman. Very friendly customer representatives. I'm very happy with my purchase. Keep up the good work. Expecting more suits in the mail. I can hardly wait. Thanks"
Karima A.
03/18/2019
Gorgeous outfit- RUBY WINE
"I have never written any online post as a buyer because I never shop online Indian/ Pakistani dresses. I can't risk hundred of $$$ for anything in the world, and that's why I was super nervous when i couldn't resist ordering Ruby wine dress from SaroshSalman. I received the dress to my mailing address today and can't stop myself to write this post within an hour. It's beyond my expectations, amazing quality, and fitting on my stature. I'm very impressed and looking forward to wearing this dress this week's festival. I love the dupata and it justifies the money I spent on this piece. Loved your work and looking forward to ordering more pieces in the future. Thank you."
online buyer
03/13/2019
Truly Magical
"I loved this piece looks exactly like the picture and zari work is of very good quality.I will order again thank you Sarosh Salman for this website. You are a Life saver."
Nikhat K.
03/13/2019
Beautiful love it !
"It’s a treat to my eyes.The suit is better than the picture.Will be buying more soon πŸ™‚ Fine details on this suit is amazing."
Nikhat K.
03/10/2019
Stunning
"Wonderful quality and Amazing customer service . I bought 10 dresses from u and now waiting for more collections for Eid. Your diligence is done Splendidly. May Allah bless you more. "
Anonymous
03/10/2019
Beautiful
"The outfit is just beautiful, the quality of the material is great and the overall look it gives gets complements! "
Anonymous
03/10/2019
Medallion
"Absolutely love it. Better than in picture and perfect fit. Thank you for great customer service and keep up with good review. "
Shehzana A.
03/06/2019
Ravishing
"As always you blown my mind with yet another beautiful piece, I am extremely happy with the fitting , work, and rich fabric. Diva black is perfect classic outfit for night events, keep up the good work , thanks to the entire team of sarosh salman. Delivery was bit late due to understandable circumstances. But I am absolutely satisfied with this dress. Jzk "
Nabila khan
03/06/2019
Great Customer Service & Product
"The outfit was beautiful and just what was expected, 5 stars to quality. They were so nice to talk to and had amazing customer service. Will definitely purchase more outfits!"
Humera
03/05/2019
Waoo
"Your customer service is what makes you superior then others, Quality of fabric, stitching & work is just next level, your brand is the one i will never stop buying. GOD bless you."
Anonymous
03/05/2019
Gorgeous
"I am so in love with this dress!!! Very nice color and embroidery. The quality and the detail work on this dress is amazing, perfect fit."
Anonymous
03/05/2019
Beautiful suit!
"Gorgeous suit made of high quality material. The sizing chart was accurate and the suit came exactly in the right size. They delivered quickly and I will definitely be ordering again soon. "
Sana A.
03/05/2019
Amazing
"Such a stunning outfit and quick delivery! I highly recommend this boutique! Will definitely continue to purchase more in the future! "
Nida F.
03/04/2019
Great Quality πŸ‘Œ
"Great Quality Fabric, Clean stitching, Nicely packed. Loved the special Thank you card with Sarosh sign on it ❀️"
Anonymous
03/03/2019
Great quality and craftsmanship
"This is the first time we bought from this brand and that too online. But it was worth taking the risk, we are very pleased with the quality and craftsmanship. Will definitely buy again."
Usman A.
03/02/2019
So Pretty
"I received the dress sarosh it's so pretty and fit perfectly. I liked the service and loved the dress. Thank you so much "
Anonymous
02/27/2019
Amazing beautiful outfit
"Excellent experience "
Seema Kamran
02/27/2019
Amazing
"Perfect and Amazing stitching too May Allah swt bless you Ameen yarubilalamin"
Seema Kamran
02/27/2019
Amazing
"Gorgeous beautiful outfit"
Seema Kamran
02/27/2019
Good
"Really good πŸ‘"
Seema Kamran
02/26/2019
Definitely recommend this website!
"I absolutely love my outfit ! It’s perfect fitting and great quality! "
Anonymous
02/25/2019
White Swan suit
"It is easy to place an order on this website. The delivery is amazing and free. I loved this dress because the overall quality is great. I was satisfied with the embroidery and fabric quality. "
Anonymous
02/25/2019
Excellent!!
"I had the best experience! The outfit looked just like the picture! The shipment arrived on time as promised, which is really fast for international delivery. The hand written thank you note by the designer was the sweetest touch! Definitely purchasing again!"
Anonymous
02/25/2019
Very pretty
"Very good and quick service and the clothing is very nice."
Anonymous
02/24/2019
Thank u. I loved it.
"Thank u. I loved it."
Anonymous
02/24/2019
Nice color
"It's very good experience to me."
Anonymous
02/22/2019
Perfect dress for me
"I got my dress on time and I love it all the work,details and finishings. Sizing are perfect you guys make this dress according to my style.. I love you guys choose thicker pants fabric for me cuz I noticed in the picture the model wearing little see through pants but I emailed Aleeza and mentioned it and she makes it accordingly 😊 also their customer service are great . I will definitely order more in the future IA!! Thank you so much"
Anonymous
02/22/2019
Soo pretty
"It's soo pretty... I love it...cant wait to wear it. "
Anonymous
02/19/2019
Beautiful dress
"It's gorgeous...I am very happy with my purchase!!"
Anonymous
02/17/2019
Marvelous
"Remarkable customer service Thank you so much Sarosh Salman May u always be blessed"
Anonymous