Reviews


  440

10/20/2018
WoW! An email from Sarosh Salman
"As I was browsing the website, Faiza, would connect with me. Regardless, of the time of the day, that is what made the shopping experience enjoyable. The outfit was ordered on September 26 and arrived on October 8 2018. They kept their word on the delivery time. Very impressive. The outfit that I ordered, had no reviews, but I knew that this was a classy outfit. When I first lay the outfit on my bed to take a good look at it, it took my breath away with its beauty. Thank you. Well done. In comparison to other designers, Sarosh Salman is in a league of her own."
Zabin A.
10/20/2018
Gorgeous!
"Very nice customer service, luvly dress, ill buy again!!"
Saiqa G.
10/20/2018
As expected. Excellent!!!!
"Beautiful dress. Everything is perfect. I would definitely recommend it to others . I wish they have more designs to choose in future ."
Shazia hussain
10/17/2018
Beautiful dress,best customer service ❤️❤️❤️
"First of all dress is way more beautiful in real than pictures,stitching and cloth quality is just amazing ..I purchased dresses from Sarosh couple of times and every time I fall in love with their clothes..InshAllah I will be buying more in future and will be telling people to buy from them.you get what you get promised for and best thing free international shipping .Thanks Faiza,you really the best ❤️"
Samreen J.
10/11/2018
Gorgeous!
"Great service and fast delivery.. outfit was very pretty, and nice quality. Look forward to ordering again. "
Anonymous
10/09/2018
Impressed as always
"The color is very pretty and I love the details. Stitching is very neat too. I hope to buy more from here. "
Sabina Sadiq
10/09/2018
Amazing service
"I loved my outfit, it was more prettier then it looks on picture. Service was amazing , within their given time period I got my outfit at my door. I would love to shop more from Sarosh Salman 👍"
Anonymous
10/06/2018
Royal Vanity
"Love the Style! Beautiful Bottle Green Color! The Fit & Cut is Good! Customer Service is Excellent! Material & Embroidery is Excellent! Color Contrast is Lovely! Would go back to Sarosh Every Time! Please Continue with Coming out with New Collection Sarosh! 5 Stars All the Way!"
Anonamous
10/06/2018
Gorgeous Outfit!
"Amazing Outfit! Love the Color, Cut & Fit! This is Perfect for My Cousin's Sangeet, Love Everything About it! Keep it Up Sarosh! You have me as your Customer for A Long Time!"
Anonymous
10/06/2018
Loved the Outfit!!
"Outfit is even more prettier in person. Sarosh has never disappointed me & My Experience with them has always been Excellent! I would go back each time. Keep Up the Good Work Sarosh!"
Anonymous
10/06/2018
Thanks sarosh
"Beautiful outfit I’m so happy with my purchase thank you so much 🙏"
Anonymous
10/06/2018
Good
"It’s overall good but the sleeves are too tightly at wrist last time also the same problem .. Thanks for your service "
Najma U.
10/03/2018
Beautiful
"Love the color and the fit."
Anonymous
10/03/2018
I got exactly got what
"I got exactly got what I want and customer service is awesome ! "
Mamoona A.
10/03/2018
Beautiful
"I bought this as a gift for a friend - it was my first time buying from Sarosh Salman and it was an excellent experience- I was always informed about the status of my order and the clothes are beautifully stitched and delivered on time - definitely plan to order in future "
Anonymous
10/02/2018
Feed back
"I had an excellent experience with my order. The dress is beautiful ans was exactly the way I thought it would be . Thanks."
Anonymous
10/02/2018
Appreciation of Work.
"Excellent fabric and stitching. Very quick service. I really appreciate the whole team work. Thx Sarosh Salman."
Sabina S.
09/21/2018
Beautiful
"Quality fabrics & stitching , Amazing details & stitching. tottally worth it."
Sabrina L.
09/21/2018
Simply Gorgeous
"So this outfit is GORGEOUS! The picture doesn’t due it justice! I can’t wait to wear it to my cousin’s Mehndi! Great price for an amazing outfit!!!"
Sonia
09/21/2018
Pleasantly Surprised
"So this outfit, kind of blew my mind! Gorgeous pearl work along with a stylish cut of the top and amazing material of the pants!!"
Sonia
09/19/2018
satisfied
"I absolutely love the outfit, foremost the quality is superb. Only I wish the hijab was bit thinner material like chiffon or something but overall, Great experience. I loved the little authenticity card signed by Sarosh, felt so important lol.... and the follow up is awesome. you definitely have the right people doing the right job.... keep up the great work guys!!"
Anonymous
09/19/2018
Beautiful
"Very beautiful and a very good quality. I loved it "
Anonymous
09/18/2018
Excellent work
"I am very impressed and satisfied with sarosh Salman excellence way of work. They are very responsive. My outfit is even more prettier than the picture. Thank you so much"
Anonymous
09/16/2018
Better in real
"Amazing Experience. Quality is un beatable with this price and Free shipping. it will be my final destination for Pakistani wear from now onwards."
Shireen J.
09/16/2018
Black dress
"Awesome customer service. Super fast shipping. Picture doesn’t do justice. Dress is lovely looking in reality. Thanks a lot "
Anonymous
09/15/2018
Beautiful dress
"This was my 3rd purchase . the dress is absolutely beautiful and unique piece added to my collection. The color is so eye soothing. No to mention love you service as always. You guys didn't fail to impress your customer. Custom fitting was great. Thanks. Keep up the quality and service "
Anonymous
09/13/2018
Excilant
"Excellent! I got exitully what I decided to buy. The fabric and stitching is great . Love the design of the dress . Great service and delivery what was on time.. I an very happy with the whole experience of buying my dress from Sarosh Salman . I will definitely do the future business with her and recommend her to my family and friends. Thank you so much!! "
Ghazala M.
09/13/2018
Beautiful
"This is my third outfit from you. I had this one custom stitched and it fits like a glove. I love the detailed work you do on each outfit. Thanks again."
Anonymous
09/13/2018
Awesome
"Love my outfit, will come for more sure"
Aliya M.
09/10/2018
Excellent
"Great service and very responsive. Loving my outfit and planning to order more from sarosh Salman definitely."
Anonymous