Reviews


  460

11/20/2018
Beautiful dress
"Excellent stitching, prompt delivery Quick delivery "
Anonymous
11/15/2018
Amazing outfit at very reasonable price
"very happy with my purchase first purchase from this brand, its first time in my entire online shopping history outfit turned out much more beautiful in real then picture"
Shazia S
11/11/2018
Excellent
"It’s same as in the pic. Very good quality "
Itam J.
11/10/2018
Superb
"Amazing outfit, made my day. Thank you to all team members patiently dealing with me xoxo"
Ayesha M
11/08/2018
Burnt orange
"Loved the dress Quick delivery and excellent service Communication is perfect and timely No complaints "
Amna M.
11/08/2018
2 suits
"Very good experience. On time and well packed and delivered. "
Anonymous
11/08/2018
Beautiful Dress
"Being a frequent online buyer, i been following Sarosh Salman for a long time but took a while to finally order. This dress is extraordinarily beautiful..so is the order process, customer service and delivery. I got it within 5 days. Really happy with my purchase and cant wait to order 2 more dresses on my list. The color of the shirt is slighly different than the picture, but it is still a beauty! Already started recommending the brand to my friends here. Many thanks to the Sarosh Salman team!!!"
Sadaf
11/07/2018
Beautiful Outfit
"Beautiful Color & Embroidery! Enjoyed Wearing it!"
Anonymous
11/06/2018
Beautiful suit!♥️
"Absolutely in love with my outfit.excellent service from start to finish. Extremely fast delivery. Will definitely be buying again."
Anonymous
11/05/2018
Smooth Experiance
"My Experience with Sarosh Salman was smooth, it is good to know that there are still brands who don't play with their image, no discounts, no promotion, no sales, simply fix price which is so low that i was in doubt if they would scam. but their support team sweep me off my feet. A+ Quality fabric Stitching & Free international delivery in 10 days. Kindly maintain this & you will be heart beat of every over-seas Pakistanis."
Fatima K.
11/05/2018
Good Quality of Work.
"Very pretty outfit, with good stitching and good fabric. The quality of work is excellent. Every body in the team are very active. Respond quickly ASAP. I appreciate to whole team in Sarosh Salman and Thx every body. Thank u Sarosh Salman."
Sabina S.
11/05/2018
Very beautiful outfit excellent stitching
"Very beautiful outfit excellent stitching fabric was also very good lining inside the dress make more comfortable and very nice customer service and fast delivery thank you once again sahrosh salman"
Anonymous
11/05/2018
Beautiful Outfit
"Very beautiful outfit. Excellent stitching and excellent work with good fabric. Thx to all team and Thank u so much Sarosh Salman."
Sabina S.
11/05/2018
Very pretty suit
"Really beautiful design and very well stitched…Really love this suit. "
farheen k.
11/02/2018
Gorgeous Outfit!
"The picture does not do justice to how beautiful this outfit is. It is absolutely stunning!!! Loved how smoothly the whole transaction process wen. Will surely be making purchases from Sarosh Salman in the future inshAllah! "
Hina
10/30/2018
Good
"Good. The dress was better in person and fit perfectly "
Farah C.
10/29/2018
Beautiful dress
"Bought four other dresses too. Best customer service. Free delivery to Vancouver within three weeks of ordering. Wow . Always prompt replies to any inquiries. I will be ordering more dresses for sure"
Lala sharma
10/29/2018
Pretty
"Beautiful dress with reasonable price"
Lala Sharma
10/29/2018
Customer from Vancouver
"Pretty dress. Exceptional customer service. Free delivery within three weeks to Vancouver. I was very skeptic although. Now I will be ordering for sure in future"
Lala Sharma
10/23/2018
Great
"Very nice thanks "
Anonymous
10/20/2018
WoW! An email from Sarosh Salman
"As I was browsing the website, Faiza, would connect with me. Regardless, of the time of the day, that is what made the shopping experience enjoyable. The outfit was ordered on September 26 and arrived on October 8 2018. They kept their word on the delivery time. Very impressive. The outfit that I ordered, had no reviews, but I knew that this was a classy outfit. When I first lay the outfit on my bed to take a good look at it, it took my breath away with its beauty. Thank you. Well done. In comparison to other designers, Sarosh Salman is in a league of her own."
Zabin A.
10/20/2018
Gorgeous!
"Very nice customer service, luvly dress, ill buy again!!"
Saiqa G.
10/20/2018
As expected. Excellent!!!!
"Beautiful dress. Everything is perfect. I would definitely recommend it to others . I wish they have more designs to choose in future ."
Shazia hussain
10/17/2018
Beautiful dress,best customer service ❤️❤️❤️
"First of all dress is way more beautiful in real than pictures,stitching and cloth quality is just amazing ..I purchased dresses from Sarosh couple of times and every time I fall in love with their clothes..InshAllah I will be buying more in future and will be telling people to buy from them.you get what you get promised for and best thing free international shipping .Thanks Faiza,you really the best ❤️"
Samreen J.
10/11/2018
Gorgeous!
"Great service and fast delivery.. outfit was very pretty, and nice quality. Look forward to ordering again. "
Anonymous
10/09/2018
Impressed as always
"The color is very pretty and I love the details. Stitching is very neat too. I hope to buy more from here. "
Sabina Sadiq
10/09/2018
Amazing service
"I loved my outfit, it was more prettier then it looks on picture. Service was amazing , within their given time period I got my outfit at my door. I would love to shop more from Sarosh Salman 👍"
Anonymous
10/06/2018
Royal Vanity
"Love the Style! Beautiful Bottle Green Color! The Fit & Cut is Good! Customer Service is Excellent! Material & Embroidery is Excellent! Color Contrast is Lovely! Would go back to Sarosh Every Time! Please Continue with Coming out with New Collection Sarosh! 5 Stars All the Way!"
Anonamous
10/06/2018
Gorgeous Outfit!
"Amazing Outfit! Love the Color, Cut & Fit! This is Perfect for My Cousin's Sangeet, Love Everything About it! Keep it Up Sarosh! You have me as your Customer for A Long Time!"
Anonymous
10/06/2018
Loved the Outfit!!
"Outfit is even more prettier in person. Sarosh has never disappointed me & My Experience with them has always been Excellent! I would go back each time. Keep Up the Good Work Sarosh!"
Anonymous