Reviews


  385

08/18/2018
Lilac pink
"Amazing ...beautiful outfit"
Dana H.
08/16/2018
Sarosh Salman dress is name of love 💕
"Best experience ever, love the dress. Waiting for the Eid to rock with Sarosh Salman dress."
Al Homayra
08/16/2018
Beautiful color
"It looks beautiful when I wore it."
Anonymous
08/15/2018
Beautiful outfit!!!
"I love my outfit....it’s so pretty in person. Amazing Customer service."
Anonymous
08/15/2018
Gorgeous outfit for Eid
"I am repeating Customer I love all your designs and the customer service is excellent"
Shaista Hasan
08/14/2018
Beautiful dress!!!!
"Iam amazed at just how beautiful the dress is in person, the measurements were perfect exactly the way I wanted, and best of all was the customer service I received from start to finish. I will defenitely come back to buy more dresses, Since the shipping is fast and it’s free too!!! "
Anonymous
08/14/2018
Just what I expected 👍🏽
"I have absolutely loved the outfits so does my mum and sister as well. The whole transaction was handled very professionally by Sarosh Salman also the parcel was received right on time. Ordering online and get what you are actually expecting is wonderful. Would definitely definitely going to be Sarosh Salman repeated client. Cheers"
Anonymous
08/14/2018
Amazed!
"Firstly I would like to say that I’m absolutely amazed with the customer service. My dress arrived in 5-6 working days and I knew where my package was every step of the way. The dress is stunning, the same as the picture, and true to size. Best part was the free shipping and affordable price. Can’t wait to wear it on eid! Definitely will be purchasing more outfits soon. Keep up the good work! "
Anonymous
08/13/2018
Purple Wine
"The outfit was just as described- beautiful details and fast delivery. I wore the outfit to a wedding reception and I received many compliments! "
Anonymous
08/09/2018
Very good experience
"Awesome product"
Anonymous
08/08/2018
Sea foam Review
"Beautiful dress and awesome customer service with fast shipping. Got my order within 5 business days. :)"
Anonymous
08/07/2018
Good stuff
"My First time purchase from your store & good experience. keep it up"
Fatima S.
08/05/2018
So impressed
"I ordered clothes last minute for my brothers wedding. I was impressed with the work and the service! The work on the clothes is done really nicely and professionally. I think the picture does not justify the amount of work on the clothes. I would highly recommend Salman Sarosh. "
Erub S.
08/05/2018
Better than I expected
"I've never bought pakistani clothes online so I was very nervous when I decided to purchase my clothes from this site but I couldn't be happier!! INCREDIBLY professional company! I received my outfits in a week and they look absolutely gorgeous in person--wonderful quality. I will definitely be making this my regular shop for my social events :) "
Anjum B.
08/04/2018
Beautiful dress
"Excellent experience, love the customer service and absolutely loved my dress. "
Anum S.
08/04/2018
Beautiful
"Very stylish and pretty. Perfect color for summer."
Anonymous
08/03/2018
Satisfied customer
"I love my outfit, it is so pretty in real. Awesome customer service. Thank you "
Anonymous
08/03/2018
Very Pretty!
"Loved everything about this outfit. Will wear it on Eid Inshallah. I am a repeat customer and had the same great experience as before. Looking forward to get back again"
Anonymous
08/03/2018
Outfit is awesome I like
"Outfit is awesome I like it"
Jenifar S.
08/03/2018
Daffodil yellow dress
"This dress is even prettier in person than in the pictures. Your quality of dress and sizing exceeded my expectations. Delivery was very fast too. Will be making more purchases in the future. "
Anonymous
08/02/2018
Sobia A
"Excellent service! Beautiful outfit !!"
Sobia A.
07/31/2018
Happy customer
"Loved everything about this outfit. Its very pretty in real and details are awesome. I am very happy with this order and customer service will definitely order again. "
Nida
07/31/2018
MASHALLAH
"I have ordered Every brand from Pakistan & Their Customer Services Were Pathetic, No idea whats so ever regarding my outfits, When you call them a person might respond with no Idea & hangup with a simple answer, we will get back to you, I bet Sarosh Salman is going to beat the **** out of everyone, either they will have to raise their standard or close their shops forever. Their Customer Service is on Spot, it feel like they have answer to every question you have no matter you call them on phone, Email Them or Chat with their 3 Talented girls on live chat. 10 on 10 Girls for doing justice with your work & Quality. MASHALLAH."
Asma M.
07/31/2018
Love it !!!
"Looks better than in picture Got it it for Eid , can’t wait to wear it. Excellent customer service. Haven’t been disappointed so far with every purchase. "
Shehzana A.
07/31/2018
Nice outfit. Good customer service.
"The outfit arrived timely. It’s exactly as shown in the picture. I ordered a matching hijab and requested a lining in sleeves. Got everything as I wanted it. Will be ordering more outfits! "
Huma A.
07/31/2018
Suit review
"I loved it! Nice, fitted clothes at a great price. I would do business with them again."
Anonymous
07/31/2018
Very good experience
"Awesome dress and super awesome customer service "
Anonymous
07/28/2018
Beautiful
"It’s very pretty and you can see the beautiful detailing on it "
Anonymous
07/28/2018
Best experience everrr
"I just love my outfit it looks exact same like it's shown in the picture. Customer Service is the most important part of your online purchase and I am very happy and satisfied with the customer service and with my outfit. Thank You team Sarosh Salman for keeping me informed about the whole procedure from getting my outfit ready to shipped to delivered. I strongly strongly recommend Sarosh Salman🙂🙂 "
Furqan A.
07/28/2018
Nice outfit!
"I love my dress! Color, embroidery, fabric everything is good with fast shipping. "
Anonymous